## CITY OF WESTMINSTER

## **COUNCIL MEETING - 13 JULY 2016**

## AGENDA ITEM 6 – ORDER OF QUESTIONS (STANDING ORDER 9 (A))

## There are 45 minutes for questions

- 1. Councillor Adam Hug
- 2. Councillor Adam Hug
- 3. Councillor Adam Hug

May ask up to three questions at any time during questions at the discretion of the Lord Mayor

- 4. Councillor Thomas Crockett
- 5. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 6. Councillor Aziz Toki
- 7. Councillor Peter Cuthbertson
- 8. Councillor David Boothrovd
- 9. Councillor Adnan Mohammed
- 10. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg
- 11. Councillor Richard Beddoe
- 12. Councillor Glenys Roberts
- 13. Councillor Patricia McAllister
- 14. Councillor Judith Warner
- 15. Councillor Aicha Less
- 16. Councillor Barbara Arzymanow
- 17. Councillor Christabel Flight
- 18. Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson
- 19. Councillor Shamin Talukder
- 20. Councillor Nick Evans
- 21. Councillor Tim Roca
- 22. Councillor Richard Holloway
- 23. Councillor Suhail Rahuja
- 24. Councillor Murad Gassanly
- 25. Councillor Susie Burbridge
- 26. Councillor Lindsey Hall
- 27. Councillor Ian Adams
- 28. Councillor Karen Scarborough
- 29. Councillor lain Bott
- 30. Councillor Jan Prendergast
- 31. Councillor Louise Hyams
- 32. Councillor Barbara Grahame
- 33. Councillor Ruth Bush
- 34. Councillor Paul Church
- 35. Councillor Rita Begum
- 36. Councillor Peter Freeman
- 37. Councillor Brian Connell
- 38. Councillor Gotz Mohindra
- 39. Councillor Cameron Thomson
- 40. Councillor Angela Harvey

- 41. Councillor Guthrie McKie
- 42. Councillor Andrew Smith
- 43. Councillor Barrie Taylor
- 44. Councillor Papya Qureshi
- 45. Councillor Ian Rowley
- 46. Councillor Antonia Cox
- 47. Councillor Tony Devenish
- 48. Councillor Jonathan Glanz
- 49. Councillor JP Floru
- 50. Councillor Julia Alexander
- 51. Councillor Jason Williams

Charlie Parker Chief Executive 30 June 2016